Wanting on Wednesday: 6/11

I’ve never been the type to look down on wanting things. Sure, things can’t make you happy in any lasting, big picture, permanent sense of the term, but sometimes they sure can make your day. Here’s what I’ve been wanting this week:

1. The Date Triangle Bra

V383565

Summer is just too damn hot for real bras. This one is much nicer for those humid afternoons than any underwire could ever hope to be. Plus, it’s adorable.

2. Deep Tea Diver Infuser

26326411ca21dee0815378ff1556ee11

I know I was just complaining about the heat, but a good cup of tea is for any time of the year. And let’s be honest, sometimes that air conditioner works just a little too well. Just stick some of your favorite tea leaves in this little guy and send him on his way down.

3. Slick Kitty Reversible Sleep Mask

38988.0.zoom

I have roommates. Lots of them. I also have an internship that requires me to wake up at an ungodly hour  in the morning. If I had this mask to help me get to sleep early, I’m sure I’d be much cuter  in the mornings. If only because I had a mask on that made me look like a kitty.

4. Brown Paper Lunch Bag

brown-paper-bag-1

Bringing your lunch to work is awesome and economical. Putting it in a bag like this gives you ~street creed~. Probably.

5. Tank Top

hmprod

Pretty tank tops like this almost make the  heat worth it. Almost.

Leave a Reply

